Team

Sehad Čekić
managing director
sehad@fccg.me

Dragana Radoičić
head of legal department 
dragana@fccg.me

Danijela Radulović
film production & complementary activities
danijela@fccg.me

Marija Nikčević
promotion & international cooperation 
marija@fccg.me

Sanja Jovanović 
program manager
sanja@fccg.me

Tanja Radanović 
finance manager
tanja@fccg.me