JANUAR

DOGAĐAJ WEBSITE
NISI MASA European Short Pitch – The Scriptwriting Workshop, Vilnius, Lithuania www.nisimasa.com
Feature Launch Workshop 1 @ EASTWEEK – Trieste Film Festival www.midpoint-center.eu 
When East Meets West (WEMW Co-production Forum, This Is It, Last Stop Trieste), Trieste Film Festival www.wemw.it 
CineMart – Rotterdam Film Festival, Netherlands https://iffr.com/en/cinemart-0 
Asian Side of the Doc http://www.sunnysideofthedoc.com/asianside/projects-programmes/call-for-projects/ 

FEBRUAR

Clermont-Ferrand Short Film Market, Clermont-Ferrand Short FF, France www.clermont-filmfest.com
Berlinale Coproduction Market, Germany http://www.efm-berlinale.de/en/copromarket/copro-profile/copro-profil.php
European Film Market – Berlinale, Germany http://www.efm-berlinale.de/en/HomePage.php
ZAGREBDOX PRO – ZAGREB DOX International Documentary FF, Zagreb, Croatia http://zagrebdox.net/en/2018/zagrebdox_pro/zagrebdox_pro_news 
B2B Belgrade Industry Meetings – Belgrade IFF, Serbia www.fest.rs

MART

NISI MASA European Short Pitch – Coproduction Forum and Works-in-progress, Poznan, Poland www.nisimasa.com
EAVE European Producers Workshop 1, Luxembourg www.eave.org
East Doc Forum within East Doc Platform – One World International Human Rights Documentary FF, Prague, Czech Republic https://dokweb.net/activities/east-european-forum/2018/about
East Doc Platform – One World International Human Rights Documentary FF, Prague, Czech Republic https://dokweb.net/activities/east-doc-platform/2017/about 
East Dok Interactive- One World International Human Rights Documentary FF, Prague, Czech Republic https://dokweb.net/activities/doc-tank/2017/about 
East Dok Market in Prague within – East Doc Platform, One World International Human Rights Documentary FF, Prague, Czech Republic https://dokweb.net/activities/project-market/2017/about 
Cartoon Movie, Bordeaux, France http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-movie-event/cartoon-movie-2018.htm 
Sofia Meetings – Sofia IFF, Bulgaria http://sofiameetings.siff.bg/ 
Agora DocMarket – Thessaloniki Documentary Festival, Greece http://www2.filmfestival.gr/en/professionals-b2b/agora-doc-market-en 
EDN Docs in Thessaloniki- Thessaloniki Documentary Festival, Greece http://www2.filmfestival.gr/en/professionals-b2b/agora-doc-market-en/26385-edn-docs-in-thessaloniki-eng 
Docs in Progress- Thessaloniki Documentary Festival, Greece http://www2.filmfestival.gr/en/professionals-b2b/agora-doc-market-en/26384-docs-in-progress-en 
Cinélatino Rencontres de Toulouse, France http://www.cinelatino.fr/ 

APRIL

MIPDOC, Cannes, France

www.mipdoc.com
MIPFormats, Cannes, France www.mipformats.com
New Arrivals – Go Short Campus, International Short FF, Nijmegen, Netherlands https://www.goshort.nl/en/new-arrivals-campus-2/ 
MIPTV, Cannes, France www.miptv.com
Cartoon Connection Asia-EU, South Korea http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-connection/connection-asia-eu.htm 
East-West Talent Lab – goEast – Festival of Central and Eastern European Film in Wiesbaden, Germany http://www.filmfestival-goeast.de/en/Projects/index.php 
EAVE + Luxembourg http://eave.org/programmes/eave-8th-edition/ 
Ties That Bind – EAVE Asia-Europe Co-Producers Workshop 1 within Udine Far East Film Festival http://eave.org/programmes/ties-that-bind-2018/ 
Docs in Progress within Doc Outlook- Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland  https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/industry 
Pitching du Reel: Coproduction Forum within Doc Outlook- Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/industry/activities/pitching-du-reel 
Rough Cut Lab within Doc Outlook- Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/industry/activities/rough-cut-lab 
Doc Think Tank within Doc Outlook- Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/industry/activities/doc-think-tank 
id w / interactive documentary workshop- Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/industry/activities/idw 
Archidoc – Workshop &Pitching – Visions du Réel IFF, Nyon, Switzerland https://www.visionsdureel.ch/en/archives/industry/archidoc 
Beijing Film Market- Beijing IFF, Beijing, China http://bfm.bjiff.com/2018/en/index.html 
Moscow Co-Production Forum  – Moscow Business Square, Moscow IFF, Russia www.moscowfilmfestival.ru 
Arab Animation Forum -Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film, Germany https://www.itfs.de/en/branche/arab-animation-forum/ 
Animation Production Day (APD) – Stuttgart International Festival of Animated Film, Germany https://www.itfs.de/en/branche/animation-production-day/ 
Feature Launch Workshop 2 @ MIDPOINT www.midpoint-center.eu 

MAJ

Dok Incubator – 1st session, rough cut, Czech Republic www.dokincubator.net
Visegrad Animation Forum – Anifilm, International Festival of Animation Films, Třeboň, Czech Republic http://visegradanimation.com/pitching-competition/ 
Cartoon Business, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-masters/cartoon-business.htm 
Producers Network – Marché du Film, Cannes Film Festival, France http://www.marchedufilm.com/fr/producers-network/home 
Producers Workshop – Marché du Film, Cannes Film Festival, France http://www.marchedufilm.com/fr/producers-workshop/home 
Doc Corner – Marché du Film, Cannes Film Festival, France http://www.marchedufilm.com/fr/doc-corner/home 
Producers on the Move in Cannes, France www.efp-online.com
Speed Meetings, Latin Pitch, Interactive Pitch – Docs Barcelona, International Documentary FF, Spain www.docsbarcelona.com
Cartoon 360, Lille, France http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-360.htm 

JUN

International Animation Film Market (MIFA) – Annecy Animated FF, France https://www.annecy.org/mifa/presentation:fr 
Sunny Side of the Doc, La Rochelle, France http://www.sunnysideofthedoc.com/sunnyside/ 
1st Ex Oriente Film session, Trieste, Italy http://www.dokument-festival.com/industry/ex-oriente-film 
EAVE Producers Workshop W2, Stavanger, Norway www.eave.org
Dok Incubator, 2nd session, fine cut, Slovakia www.dokincubator.net 

JUL

Works in Progress – Karlovy Vary FF, Czech Republic http://www.kviff.com/en/film-professionals/works-in-progress 
Eurimages Lab – Karlovy Vary FF, Czech Republic www.kviff.com
New Horizons Studio + within T-Mobile New Horizons FF, Wroclaw, Poland https://www.nowehoryzonty.pl/menu.do?id=3008 

AVGUST

CineLink – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/industry 
CineLink Co-production Market – CineLink – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://my.sff.ba/en/cinelink/start 
CineLink Work-in-Progres – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/cinelink-work-in-progress 
CineLink Drama- Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/cinelink-drama 
Docu Rough Cut Boutique – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/docu-rough-cut-boutique-2016 
True Stories Market – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/true-stories-market-2016 
Talents Sarajevo Pack&Pitch – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/talents-sarajevo-pack-pitch 
Avant Premiers – Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/avant-premiere 
CineLink Talks –  Sarajevo IFF, Bosnia and Herzegovina https://www.sff.ba/en/page/cinelink-talks 

SEPTEMBAR

Baltic Sea Docs, Riga, Latvia www.balticseadocs.lv
Co-Producing Documentaries in Europe – IFF, Pieštany, Slovakia www.cinematik.sk
Cartoon Forum: Pitching & co-pro event – TV series,Toulouse, France http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-forum/cartoon-forum-2017.htm 
Films in Progress – San Sebastian FF, Spain https://www.sansebastianfestival.com/2017/sections_and_films/films_in_progress/8/in 
Europe – Latin America Co-production Forum – San Sebastian FF, Spain https://www.sansebastianfestival.com/2017/the_industry_club/co_production_forum/1/6591/in 
Holland Film Meeting – Netherlands FF, Utrecht www.filmfestival.nl/publiek/
Nordisk Panorama – Nordisk Panorama FF, Malmö, Sweden www.nordiskpanorama.com
3rd session Doc Incubator, Near picture lock, Sweden www.dokincubator.net 

OKTOBAR

Warsaw Industry Days, Warsaw International FF, Warsaw, Poland MIPCOM, Paris, France https://wff.pl/en/wid/warsaw-industry-days www.mipcom.com
Busan Asian Project Market – Pusan IFF, Seoul, South Korea www.asianfilmmarket.org
Lisbon Docs – Docslisboa, Lisbon International Documentary FF, Portugal www.doclisboa.org/2017/en/
Film London Production Finance Market – BFI London FF, Great Britain www.filmlondon.org.uk/PFM
Boat Meeting Coproduction Market – Kyiv IFF Molodist, Ukraine www.molodist.com
Emerging Producers -Jihlava International Documentary FF, Czech Republic www.dokument-festival.com
East Silver Market -Jihlava International Documentary FF, Czech Republic www.dokument-festival.com
Ex Oriente Film 2nd session- Jihlava International Documentary FF, Czech Republic www.dokument-festival.comwww.dokweb.net
Visegrad Accelerator – Jihlava International Documentary FF, Czech Republic www.dokument-festival.com
Inspiration Forum – Jihlava International Documentary FF, Czech Republic www.dokument-festival.com
DOK CO-PRO Market,  – Dok Leipzig – Dok Industry, Germany http://www.dok-leipzig.de/de/industry/co-pro-market/about 

NOVEMBAR

Crossroads Co-production Forum- Thessaloniki IFF, Greece www.filmfestival.gr
Agora Works in Progress – Thessaloniki IFF, Greece www.filmfestival.gr
Connecting Cottbus – Cottbus IFF, Germany www.connecting-cottbus.de
Mannheim Meeting Place Co-production Forum specialized in on-the-job-support and matching for start-up co-producers on their 1st or 2nd feature project – Mannheim IFF, Germany http://www.iffmh.de/en/ 
Docs for Sale – IDFA (International Documentary FF Amsterdam), Netherlands www.idfa.nl
The Forum – IDFA ( International Documentary FF Amsterdam), Netherlands www.idfa.nl
IDFA DocLab – IDFA (International Documentary FF Amsterdam), Netherlands www.idfa.nl 
IDFA DocLab Academy- IDFA (International Documentary FF Amsterdam), Netherlands www.idfa.nl
Cartoon Digital http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-masters/cartoon-digital.htm 
TorinoFilmLab –  Meeting Event, Torino FF, Italy www.torinofilmlab.it
Baltic Event – Tallinn Black Nights FF, Estonia www.poff.ee
EAVE Ties That Bind, Singapore during the Southeast Asian Film Financing (SAFF) Forum www.eave.org

DECEMBAR

Ties That Bind W2, Singapour http://eave.org/programmes/ties-that-bind-2017/ 
Cartoon Springboard, Valenciennes, France http://www.cartoon-media.eu/cartoon-masters/cartoon-springboard.htm